HomeAbout UsFind a MemberChurch ResourcesPhoto GalleryEventsContact Us

Find NACDB on Twitter
© 2011 National Association of Church Design Builders • 1000 Ballpark Way • Suite 306 • Arlington, Texas 76011
Phone: 817.200.2622 • Toll Free: 866.416.2232 • Fax: 817.275.4519​

National Association of Church Design Builders | Building Solutions
Britt, Russ
Crawford, John
Niswender, Chris
Chorba, Jody
Beard, John
Wicker, Charles
Lutz, Peter
Vebares, Teen
Fisher, Sean
Hood, Doug
Derrick, William M.
Johnson, Mark
Mitchell, Mark
Tohulka, Adam
Yoder, Enos
Smith, Dow
Evans, Chase
Fuqua, Max
Griffin, Bob
Popp, Bill
Gerber, Robert
Barron, Greg
Peevey, Jim
Archer, Kelly
Imhoff, Scott
Trivette, Chuck
Vogler, Stephen
Boling, David
Doby, Steven
Shannon, Marshall
Wall, Brad
Smitherman, Rodney
Batten, David
Kent, Kyle
Martin, Adam
Masters, Bryan
Kelle, Stephen
Motland, Tom
Shaw, Neil
Doss, Curtiss
Colon, David
Packard, Jeff
Charon, Chad
Pieters, Erik
Reiser, Dale
Reiser, Bryan
Ruby, Nathan
Camilleri, Karin
Elliot, Marty
Harrison, Dickey
VanCleave, BJ
Cantrell, Ron
Crumley, Trey
Loughridge, Scott
Smith, Sam
Carroll, Danny
Crostreet, Bryan
Williams, Kurt
Huey, Andrew
Shehorn, Stephen
Kuehn, Charity
Waldon, Ravi
Our members are experts in their field. Becoming certified is just one more badge of honor to display proudly.
Here are the #teamNACDB members who are currently certified. Click on the logo below to visit their webpage.